Contact Us

Contact Alpha Professional Tools® headquarters, factory service centers or sales contacts with any questions or comments regarding the products for cutting, drilling, grinding, polishing and profiling many types of materials for professionals in the natural and engineered stone, porcelain, ceramic, glass, construction, automotive and composites industries.

Company Headquarters &

Training Center:

Alpha Professional Tools®
103 Bauer Drive
Oakland, NJ 07436 USA
Directions
Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST
Telephone Number: 201-337-3343
Toll-Free Number: 800-648-7229
Fax Number: 201-337-2216
Customer Service Fax Number: 800-286-0114
Tool Department Fax Number: 201-337-2265
Accounting Department Fax Number: 201-337-2262
E-mail orders to: orderdesk@alpha-tools.com
E-mail Spare Parts orders to: tooldesk@alpha-tools.com
Technical Support: technicalsupport@alpha-tools.com
Repair Center Information >> USA Center Information
  Product Registration
Request Dealer Information >>
Sales Territories: View Map
Caribbean 201-337-3343 Sales-Caribbean@alpha-tools.com
Canada 519-505-7900 Sales-Canada@alpha-tools.com
  226-931-4166
  519-546-9861
Central Plains 800-648-7229 Sales-CentralPlains@alpha-tools.com
Florida 786-570-4350 Sales-Florida@alpha-tools.com
International 201-337-3343 Sales-International@alpha-tools.com
Mid-Atlantic 804-382-5357 Sales-Mid-Atlantic@alpha-tools.com
Midwest 630-849-7105 Sales-Midwest@alpha-tools.com
Mountain 480-283-3729 Sales-Mountain@alpha-tools.com
  602-377-3393
New England 860-933-6626 Sales-NewEngland@alpha-tools.com
Northern CA 925-428-1292 Sales-NorthernCA@alpha-tools.com
Northwest 925-428-1292 Sales-Northwest@alpha-tools.com
NY Metro 973-830-7681 Sales-NYMetro@alpha-tools.com
Ohio Valley 440-364-3759 Sales-OhioValley@alpha-tools.com
Pacific 800-648-7229 Sales-Pacific@alpha-tools.com
South 713-252-9851 Sales-South@alpha-tools.com
Southeast 678-977-1147 Sales-Southeast@alpha-tools.com
Southern CA 714-853-3476 Sales-SouthernCA@alpha-tools.com
Employment Information >>
Chemical Emergency - Chemtrec: 800-424-9300